Some cookies will be deleted automatically when you close down your browser. . The cookies used to support you experience as a returning user remain on your device until they expire or you delete them from your cache.
You can use your web browser to manage and delete Cookies on your computer. Alternatively, your Cookie preferences can be managed through third party websites such as www.youronlinechoices.com.